NameRepPositionEmail
Tanya WarkentinGrade 7&8Chairrtwark@shaw.ca
Kristel PennerGrade 5 & 8Vice-Chairmkpenner@mymts.net
Brenda WolfGrade 6 & 7Treasurerpbwolf79@gmail.com
Deb RueckertGrade 8Secretaryrempelworld@gmail.com
Tess DoerksenGrade 5 & 7PAC Membercntdoer@gmail.com
Cora KehlerGrade 7PAC Memberfckehler@mymts.net
Julie LoupinGrade 8PAC Memberwjloupin@mts.net
Anita SoberingGrade 7PAC Memberanitasobering@hotmail.com
Terra Lee WilsonGrade 7PAC Memberterraleew@gmail.com
Liz WightGr 7 and 8PAC Memberlizwight7@gmail.com
Jolene ThiessenGr 6 and 8PAC Memberjolene.thiessen@hotmail.com
Brett SiemensGrade 5PAC Membertobias_green18@hotmail.com
Brigit KryskoTeacherNon-Voting Memberbkrysko@hsd.ca
Rita RebizantPrincipalNon-Voting Memberrrebizant@hsd.ca