NameRepPositionEmail
Tanya WarkentinGrade 7Chairrtwark@shaw.ca
Kristel PennerGrade 7Vice-Chairmkpenner@mymts.net
Brenda WolfGrade 6Treasurerpbwolf79@gmail.com
Deb RueckertGrade 6Secretaryrempelworld@gmail.com
Tess DoerksenGrade 6PAC Membercntdoer@gmail.com
Cora KehlerGrade 7PAC Memberfckehler@mymts.net
Julie LoupinGrade 7PAC Memberwjloupin@mts.net
Anita SoberingGrade 6/8PAC Memberanitasobering@hotmail.com
Terra Lee WilsonGrade 8PAC Memberterraleew@gmail.com
Brigit KryskoTeacherNon-Voting Memberbkrysko@hsd.ca
Rita RebizantPrincipalNon-Voting Memberrrebizant@hsd.ca