NameRepPositionEmail
Julie LoupinGrade 6Chairwjloupin@mts.net
Tanya WarkentinGrade 6/8Vice Chairrtwark@shaw.ca
Brenda WolfGrade 5/8Treasurerpbwolf79@gmail.com
Deb RueckertGrade 6Secretaryrempelworld@gmail.com
Tess DoerksenGrade 5PAC Membercntdoer@gmail.com
Cora KehlerGrade 6PAC Memberfckehler@mymts.net
Kristel PennerGrade 6PAC Membermkpenner@mymts.net
Anita SoberingGrade 5/7PAC Memberanitasobering@hotmail.com
Terra Lee WilsonGrade 7PAC Memberterraleew@gmail.com
Brigit KryskoTeacherNon-Voting Memberbkrysko@hsd.ca
Rita RebizantPrincipalNon-Voting Memberrrebizant@hsd.ca